Reviews Posted

 

Average Rating 4/5 stars

Write a Review

 

Kauai, Maui, Big Island & Oahu

I just returned from a 4 island trip with SIT and I loved it!! I had been to all 4 islands 2 years ago but with a different company. This one was much more relaxing with more time on each island. You can be as busy or lazy as you want with plenty of free time to shop and explore. Our guide Pili was so informative about the culture and made great suggestions on things to do. I learned so much on this trip and would highly recommend it for any age group!! They were very helpful if anyone needed assistance. If you go, be sure and visit the Polynesian Culture Center and the Chief's Luau. I could go on and on but there is too much to put on here. I definitely will choose to go with SIT ,if I get another chance to visit the islands!!!
5/5 stars
By Judy Alloway Posted on 2015-09-12 12:51:30
 

Big Island & Oahu

My wife and I had been to Hawaii before and the second time we chose to go through SIT as recommended by some of my colleagues. What a great choice we made. I really liked that fact that they were located in Hawaii and we could call them anytime for questions on pretty much anything. We didn't do the escorted tour cause we didn't want to be tied down to a group schedule, but it worked out very well. Lot of time to relax and do our own thing, and when we wanted to do some extra touring we just called SIT and they were had lots of great suggestions for us. The Courtyard Marriott hotel in Kona was our favorite. Great quality and we just wished we stayed there one more extra night. Lots of eateries along the strip there in Kona, get out of the hotel and just go for a walk along the sea wall, its a beautiful town. Waikiki was nice, but Kona was better. Next time we'll just do 7days in Kona.
5/5 stars
By Arnold Dencausse Posted on 2014-07-28 03:45:01
 

Kauai, Maui, Big Island & Oahu

This was indeed the best two weeks ever. Oh Hawaii I long for you right now. Thank you to Cousin Pili for the great memories and for loving what you do. We will definitely come back and visit you again. We've been telling our kids so now they all wanna come next year.....oh boy! The Roberts drivers were also very entertaining and professional. My favorite was Cousin David. We'll be back soon just to do it all over again.. we gotta save up now. Aloha!!
5/5 stars
By Bob Leighman Posted on 2014-07-19 18:20:40
 

Maui & Big Island

Had a wonderful vacation. Beautiful island with very friendly people. Many interesting sites and tours. Will definitely return
5/5 stars
By Lena Olivier Posted on 2014-06-23 15:01:17
 

Maui & Big Island

Had a wonderful vacation. Beautiful island with very friendly people. Many interesting sites and tours. Will definitely return
5/5 stars
By Lena Olivier Posted on 2014-06-23 15:01:17
 

Oahu

I had an absolutely wonderful experience. The agents at S.I.T. were great. We are part of their family and they made us feel real comfortable at all the excursions. They are professional and funny at the same time. They gave us excellent choices for the excursions and suggestions for our free days. I would definitely choose S.I.T. again... Mahalo my friends
5/5 stars
By Kathleen Payne Posted on 2014-05-27 14:37:06
 

Oahu

SIT did an amazing job organizing our vacation in Oahu. It was a fun filled week. We were a group of 6 ladies and Cousin Dennis had booked us on an amazing dinner cruise, luau, and circle tour of the island. Let SIT do the work of planning your next vacation, show up and make memories. Planning on another SIT vacation next year.
5/5 stars
By Pauline Porier Posted on 2014-05-27 10:11:26
 

Kauai, Big Island & Oahu

SIT Vacations did a great job arranging everything for us on this island hopping package. I was hesitant at first but they assured me not to worry, they'll arrange it all and they did an amazing job. The hotels were great, the excursions that were part of the package were very informative and the tour drivers from Roberts were very entertaining. We didn't sign up for any optional tours so we had lots of time to relax at the beach and explore on our own.
5/5 stars
By Richard T. Posted on 2014-05-10 12:19:00
 

Kauai, Maui, Big Island & Oahu

this was the best 2 weeks! The tours were very informative and the hotels were great! Escort made it extra special for us. highly recommended.
5/5 stars
By Stephen B. Posted on 2014-05-10 12:14:30
 

Kauai & Oahu

Kauai was very relaxing!! I could go back there any time. Didn't care much about Waikiki..way too touristy for me. Pearl Harbor was a great tour and I'm glad we did the Polynesian cultural center. That was an awesome recommendation by SIT Vacations. Oh and also the WAIMEA canyon at Kauai was gorgeous. Don't miss that! I just love Hawaii..I'm gonna back pretty soon. Mahalo!!
5/5 stars
By Janet O. Posted on 2014-05-10 11:55:39